Jerry Garcia Band Classic Videos

Jerry Garcia Band 3-17-78 Capitol Theatre Passaic NJ

Mission In The Rain
Russian Lullaby 11:02
Tore Up Over You 23:10
Love In The Afternoon 34:45
I’ll Be With Thee 46:43
The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 52:11
Rhapsody In Red 1:02:28

Jerry Garcia – guitar, vocals
John Kahn – bass
Keith Godchaux – keyboards
Donna Jean Godchaux – vocals
Maria Muldaur – vocals
Buzz Buchanan – drums

Jerry Garcia Band 3-1-80 Capitol Theater Passaic NJ Early Show

Catfish John 14:08
How Sweet It Is 24:20
Simple Twist of Fate 33:05
Sitting in Limbo 49:07
That’s Alright Mama 1:01:31
E: Deal 1:09:22

Jerry Garcia – guitar, vocals
John Kahn – bass
Ozzie Ahlers – keyboards
Johnny de Foncesca – drums

Berkeley, CA

Jerry Garcia: Guitar
John Kahn: Bass
Nicky Hopkins: Keyboards
Ron Tutt: Drums

–Set I–
All By Myself
Catfish John (11:33)
That’s What Love Will Make You Do (25:00)
It’s Too Late (36:35)
Teddy Bear’s Picnic (44:21)
Pig’s Boogie (49:22)
Crazy Arms (57:18)
Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (1:05:20)
(I’m A) Road Runner (1:16:53)

–Set II–

Let It Rock
Tore Up Over You
Mission In The Rain
Lady Sleeps
No Time
Mystery Train